Previous World Champions

Previous LMS World Champions


2010 Champions - Mephobia (South Africa)

Host: Gold Coast (Australia)

Prize: $10,000.00

2012 Champions - Kings VIII (South Africa)

Host: Cape Town (South Africa)

Final Highlights

Prize: $10,000.00 (R80000.00) 

2013 Champions - AZ Sports (England)

Host: London (England)

Final Highlights

Prize: £10,000.00

2015 Champions - Barbados Defence Force (Barbados)

Host: Barbados

Final Highlights

Prize: $16,000.00 ($8,000.00USD)

2017 Champions - Lion Warriors (Venora)

Host: Cape Town (South Africa)

Re-watch the final

Prize: $10,000.000 USD

2019 Champions - 

Host: Sydney (Australia)


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site