The Bundu Bashers Vs Village Idiots
Date: 08/03/2018 17:40
Venue: Wainoni Park 2
Umpire(s): Ben Krinkel,Keven Greasley (NS)
Batted First: Village Idiots
Village Idiots Scored 117 for 5 after 20.0 overs
The Bundu Bashers Scored 120 for 6 after 15.4 overs
The Bundu Bashers Won By 2 Wickets

Man of the Match - Tim Wilson

Village Idiots
David Blunden000NA0.001.01414.00000
Dave Willers14340Caught107.504.0194.75000
Shannon Dowman23030Bowled100.004.0389.50100
Glen Bright312Caught50.000.000.00001
Nathan Turley465Caught120.001.01313.00000
Tim Wilson52018Run out111.113.0124.00300
Shailen Sukdhoe6128Not out150.001.01010.00000
Kane Stanford713Not out33.331.4116.11200

The Bundu Bashers
Michael Hudson11815Bowled120.002.0115.50000
Geoff Smart24823Caught208.701.066.00000
Ross Mulder303LBW0.004.0184.50000
Casper Badenhorst423Caught66.672.0136.50200
Andrew Hudson51415Bowled93.334.0184.50000
Stephen Behrmann62821Bowled133.332.0147.00100
Nitin Kataria712Not out50.003.0124.00100
Bradley Cole862Not out300.002.02110.50000