8 CRICK-IT-IERS Vs Melbourne All Stars
Date: 09/11/2014 10:00
Venue: JJ Holland Park -synth
Umpire(s): Manoj Varma
Batted First: Melbourne All Stars
Melbourne All Stars Scored 93 for 8 after 20.0 overs
8 CRICK-IT-IERS Scored 95 for 1 after 11.0 overs
8 CRICK-IT-IERS Won By 7 Wickets

Player of the Match - Chama Kahadagamage

Melbourne All Stars
Wade Cockfield13436Caught94.443.0237.67000
Atif Rizvi512Caught50.001.01010.00000

Hemal Doshi000NA0.003.0217.00000
Kalpesh Patel000NA0.004.0123.00200
Sameer Shingala000NA0.001.066.00000
Aatish Patel11410Other140.000.000.00000
Rahul Patel212Caught50.004.0256.25000
Aamir Rana32721Not out128.571.022.00200
Gaurav Bhardwaj45223Not out226.094.0225.50000
Chama Kahadagamage511Not out100.003.051.67400


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them