COBRAS Vs Thunderbijl Strikers
Date: 25/05/2014 10:20
Venue: Cecil Oldridge
Batted First: COBRAS
COBRAS Scored 173 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Thunderbijl Strikers Scored 116 for 6 after 20.0 overs
COBRAS Won By 57 Runs

Werner Hugo000NA0.003.0144.67100
Raymond Schenk11514Stumped107.142.0168.00000
Dries Nel (fees outstanding)23524Caught145.834.0133.25400
Martin Van Wyk35020Not out250.003.0124.00000
Anneus Erwee42921Caught138.102.0147.00000
Eben Erasmus51812Not out150.004.0256.25100
Werner Stegmann62413Bowled184.622.02211.00000
Ferdi Heuer701Bowled0.000.000.00000

Thunderbijl Strikers
WL Fourie11815Bowled120.000.000.00010
Richard Kriel246Caught66.674.0379.25200
Renier Grundlingh37344Not out165.912.02412.00000
Ruan Havenga4410Caught40.004.04210.50100
Jacques Bouwer538Bowled37.503.0279.00100
Johnny van Niekerk602Caught0.004.0287.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them