COBRAS Vs Mighty Strikers
Date: 10/11/2013 15:00
Venue: Cecil Oldridge
Batted First: Mighty Strikers
Mighty Strikers Scored 98 for 8 after 16.3 overs
COBRAS Scored 84 for 8 after 15.3 overs
Mighty Strikers Won By 14 Runs

Player of the Match - AB Mans

Mighty Strikers
Chris Kruger11816Caught112.502.0168.00000
Joggie Malherbe234LBW75.003.3133.61100
Henry Pretorius399Caught100.002.0157.50200
Christo Du Preez475Bowled140.000.000.00000
Jaco Pretorius53529Caught120.693.0196.33100
AB Mans61719Bowled89.474.0102.50300

Werner Stegmann164Bowled150.003.0206.67100
Raymond Schenk21819Caught94.742.0168.00200
Pierre Du toit32014Caught142.863.0165.33100
Clinton Mclauchlin401Bowled0.003.082.67200
Ferdi Heuer51915Caught126.670.000.00001
Anneus Erwee6617Caught35.291.385.00200
Werner Hugo8109Caught111.114.0297.25000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them