The Bundu Bashers Vs Spartans
Date: 17/12/2013 17:40
Venue: Wainoni Park 1
Batted First: The Bundu Bashers
The Bundu Bashers Scored 86 for 8 after 16.1 overs
Spartans Scored 90 for 3 after 10.2 overs
Spartans Won By 5 Wickets

Player of the Match - Jared Cathcart

The Bundu Bashers
Sean Clarke000NA0.001.055.00000
Michael Hudson274Run out175.002.02010.00000
Bradley Cole42212Bowled183.331.2117.86100
Cameron Ross42212Bowled183.332.0199.50100
Nick Parfitt576Bowled116.671.01010.00000
Nitin Kataria62316Bowled143.753.0196.33100
Geoff Smart842Not out200.000.000.00000

Karl Winslow000NA0.004.0164.00200
Lance Newman12718Bowled150.002.0105.00000
Arif Vadiya21816Caught112.500.000.00000
Jared Cathcart3106Run out166.674.0235.75200
Adam Murfitt4169Not out177.782.1115.00100
Scott Woodford5149Not out155.560.000.00000
Mohommed Haji600Not out0.004.0225.50100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them