3 Short Vs YesNoWait
Date: 25/08/2013 14:15
Venue: Deakin 211 (Deakin 3)
Umpire(s): Dean Bithell
Batted First: YesNoWait
YesNoWait Scored 186 for 7 after 20.0 overs
3 Short Scored 191 for 5 after 19.4 overs
3 Short Won By 3 Wickets

Player of the Match - Aaron Henderson

Joe Quarmby101Caught0.004.0369.00000
Aaron Henderson27429Not out255.170.000.00000
Steve 'Google' Moore32015Bowled133.333.4287.37200
Daryl Holmes45131Caught164.520.000.00000
James Maynard512Bowled50.001.01515.00000
Luke Muscat689Bowled88.894.0348.50000
Jacob Backhouse72915Caught193.333.03812.67100
Adam Kendall833Caught100.004.04010.00200

3 Short
Richard Gleeson14716Caught293.754.04010.00200
Daniel Orwin2510Caught50.002.02713.50000
James Condon323Caught66.670.000.00001
Matt Wells41114Caught78.571.01212.00100
Dan Sattler65022Not out227.272.02512.50000
Tim Rhodes7116Bowled183.333.0258.33000
Brenton Skurowski885Not out160.004.0297.25300


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them