Angry Dragons Vs Laser Unicorns
Date: 05/01/2020 13:40
Venue: Moore Park West (MP2)
Umpire(s): William Jacobs
Batted First: Laser Unicorns
Laser Unicorns Scored 186 for 4 after 20.0 overs
Angry Dragons Scored 129 for 3 after 20.0 overs
Laser Unicorns Won By 57 Runs

Player of the Match - Briaan Llorente

Laser Unicorns
Briaan Llorente16728Not out239.293.0186.00002
Michael Overton213LBW33.334.0225.50000
Jeremy Barry35634Not out164.712.0178.50000
Mitesh Chavda43727Bowled137.044.0225.50100
Rahul Choudhary51815Caught120.003.0227.33001
Dan Hawkes612Caught50.004.0246.00200

Angry Dragons
Aaron Whiteley15441Not out131.713.03010.00100
Peter Bagnall2149Caught155.563.0237.67001
Matt Robinson301Caught0.003.0258.33000
Jason Game43435Not out97.143.0248.00200
Lawrence Edelman52216Caught137.504.0328.00100
Laszlo Csanyi611Not out100.004.04812.00001


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them