Brisbane Cool Boys (Tamilanda) Vs The Primary Club of Australia
Date: 08/12/2019 16:00
Venue: Reg Bartley Oval
Umpire(s): David Hanna,Phil Buckland
Batted First: Brisbane Cool Boys (Tamilanda)
Brisbane Cool Boys (Tamilanda) Scored 99 for 8 after 16.3 overs
The Primary Club of Australia Scored 95 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Brisbane Cool Boys (Tamilanda) Won By 4 Runs

Player of the Match - Mariyatharshan Shanthakumar

Brisbane Cool Boys (Tamilanda)
Benji Lee1205Caught400.000.000.00000
Ashokkumar Muthaiya299Bowled100.000.000.00000
Jimbo Martin32224Bowled91.670.000.00001
Dineshkumar Chandrasekar426Bowled33.334.0287.00101
Mariyatharshan Shanthakumar523Caught66.674.0143.50300
Rathipan Vijayanathan6617Run out35.294.0112.75100
Thienushan Chandrasekaram724Bowled50.004.0205.00000
kishanthan Ravi83221Caught152.384.0174.25000

The Primary Club of Australia
Nick Brady12022Bowled90.910.000.00000
Christian Patterson2610Caught60.003.371.94200
Damien Langley34136Caught113.894.0215.25100
Trent Thomson447Bowled57.141.022.00100
Nathan Reay557Bowled71.432.0105.00100
Damian Frittum699Run out100.004.0317.75201
James Smirl746Not out66.672.02412.00000
Rob Stevenson814Not out25.000.000.00001


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them