Die Span Vs CHOC Cowzat!
Date: 29/02/2020 10:45
Venue: Zoo Lake Bottom
Umpire(s): Clive Sebs,Khagiso Phooko
Batted First: Die Span
Die Span Scored 185 for 4 after 20.0 overs
CHOC Cowzat! Scored 77 for 5 after 14.3 overs
Die Span Won By 108 Runs

Player of the Match - Phillip Haupt

Die Span
PJ Gouws15342Not out126.192.0115.50101
Wynand Venter27034Not out205.880.000.00002
Hendrik Roets357Stumped71.433.3154.17200
Riaan Brough42111Stumped190.910.000.00000
Henry Haarhoff501Stumped0.003.03411.33101
Grant Wilson6198Bowled237.502.063.00000
Iwan Pretorius7147Not out200.004.0112.75101

CHOC Cowzat!
Ryan Freese1910Caught90.004.04210.50000
Phillip Haupt24846Caught104.350.000.00030
Charlie Liquorish323Caught66.674.0369.00100
Dale Verster41215Caught80.004.04611.50100
Jason Bunning562Caught300.004.04711.75200
Travis Copley600Not out0.004.0112.75000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them