Beenskut Boelies Vs Most glorious...
Date: 07/09/2019 12:30
Venue: Distell - Adam Tas Road
Umpire(s): Louis Basson
Batted First: Most glorious...
Most glorious... Scored 127 for 8 after 20.0 overs
Beenskut Boelies Scored 129 for 1 after 19.1 overs
Beenskut Boelies Won By 7 Wickets

Player of the Match - Reuel Miller

Most glorious...
Jean Joubert15244Run out118.183.03411.33000
Mathew Melville23521Caught166.672.1146.36100
Jacques van Velze3106Caught166.674.0215.25000
Chad Lawson424Caught50.004.0112.75000
Musha van der Merwe501Caught0.004.0266.50000
Martyn McGrath61413Caught107.692.02010.00000
Christo Schwellnus768Bowled75.000.000.00000
Charl Swart877Bowled100.000.000.00000

Beenskut Boelies
Meyer Le Roux000NA0.002.0115.50000
Reuel Miller000NA0.004.0215.25400
Kyle Torrington15235Not out148.570.000.00000
Rudi de Vries25039Not out128.212.02110.50001
Owen Monk31512Not out125.004.0256.25100
Riaan De Kock447Bowled57.144.0266.50100
Gerrit Knoetze558Not out62.504.0225.50100


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them