WeCausedTheBye Vs The Flying Sea Beavers
Date: 18/08/2019 14:00
Venue: Boeing Reserve Lower Field South
Umpire(s): Heath Chick
Batted First: The Flying Sea Beavers
The Flying Sea Beavers Scored 50 for 0 after 20.0 overs
WeCausedTheBye Scored 50 for 0 after 20.0 overs
Match Drawn Won By

Player of the Match - Gavin McCallum

The Flying Sea Beavers
Ethan Coombes000NA0.003.0258.33000
Tyler Folvig000NA0.003.0206.67000
Ankush gupta000NA0.001.01010.00000
Parth Makwana000NA0.003.03712.33200
Andrew Morrisey000NA0.002.02311.50000
Shane Emm100Not out0.003.0258.33100
Kai Lamont200Not out0.000.000.00001

Manny Sandhu13325Run out132.000.000.00000
Matthew Penhall21311Bowled118.180.000.00000
Troy Gstrein33521Caught166.670.000.00000
Gavin McCallum42410Not out240.000.000.00000
Mitch Oliver5137Caught185.710.000.00000
Lachie Dowling6229Not out244.440.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them