YesNoWait Vs InForm
Date: 14/07/2019 09:45
Venue: Deakin 205 (Deakin 2)
Umpire(s): Jacob Paton (Umpire)
Batted First: InForm
InForm Scored 132 for 4 after 20.0 overs
YesNoWait Scored 133 for 1 after 19.0 overs
YesNoWait Won By 7 Wickets

Player of the Match - Umair Yousaf

Yaser Naseem000NA0.004.0235.75100
Khurram Shahzad000NA0.003.0206.67000
Stephen "Clarrie" Grimmett13142Caught73.812.0168.00000
Clayton Bryan235Caught60.002.0105.00000
Shah Nawaz32028Caught71.431.01313.00000
Sarmad Malik42814Caught200.003.0186.00000
Umair Yousaf54415Not out293.330.000.00001
Gurjiv Singh Khehra612Not out50.004.0287.00000

Jordan Dang000NA0.004.0235.75100
Jono Miller000NA0.003.093.00000
Luke Williams000NA0.004.0307.50100
Kyle Zarew000NA0.004.0297.25000
Alex Vallentine165Caught120.000.000.00000
Greg Axon25129Not out175.860.000.00001
Mitchell New34844Not out109.092.0199.50100
Brock O'Brien42318Not out127.783.0196.33100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them