Most glorious... Vs Lunatics
Date: 02/06/2019 12:20
Venue: Distell - Adam Tas Road
Umpire(s): Louis Basson
Batted First: Lunatics
Lunatics Scored 109 for 4 after 20.0 overs
Most glorious... Scored 111 for 1 after 13.4 overs
Most glorious... Won By 7 Wickets

Player of the Match - Niel Johnson

Earl Koopman000NA0.002.094.50100
Keanan Meyer102Caught0.000.000.00000
Ruhan Rheeder22222Caught100.000.000.00001
Bjorn Harmse34038LBW105.262.43010.71000
Viviene Engelbrecht424Stumped50.003.0196.33000
Petri Van Zyl52420Not out120.003.03010.00000
Kurt Koopman61720Not out85.003.0186.00000

Most glorious...
Claude Hannah 000NA0.001.044.00000
Chad Lawson000NA0.004.0246.00101
Joe Muller114Caught25.002.0136.50010
Niel Johnson25032Not out156.254.0164.00100
Jacques van Velze35036Not out138.894.0174.25100
Cornel Du Toit 400Not out0.001.088.00000
Archie Rudman552Not out250.004.0235.75100


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them