ADFA Cougars Vs YesNoWait
Date: 27/05/2019 09:30
Venue: Deakin 211 (Deakin 3)
Umpire(s): Neil Smith (Umpire)
Batted First: ADFA Cougars
ADFA Cougars Scored 111 for 2 after 20.0 overs
YesNoWait Scored 112 for 6 after 18.4 overs
YesNoWait Won By 2 Wickets

Player of the Match - Lachie Day

ADFA Cougars
Harry Bhatt 000NA0.000.000.00000
Finn Mclynskey000NA0.003.4133.42200
Luke Radford000NA0.003.0248.00100
Pranav Kumar156Caught83.334.0307.50000
Lachie Day24545Not out100.004.0184.50300
Brad Kershaw33026Caught115.384.0184.50000
Luke Pressler 42427Not out88.890.000.00000

Mitchell New153Bowled166.672.0105.00000
Robert Woollaston25242Not out123.811.011.00000
Rony Sood33529Bowled120.690.000.00000
Jono Miller446Caught66.673.0217.00000
Brock O'Brien501Bowled0.004.0205.00100
Jordan Dang646LBW66.674.0184.50100
Luke Williams714Not out25.004.0205.00000
Adam Kendall825Bowled40.002.0147.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them