YesNoWait Vs Team Boom
Date: 26/05/2019 09:30
Venue: Deakin 211 (Deakin 3)
Umpire(s): Neil Smith (Umpire)
Batted First: Team Boom
Team Boom Scored 140 for 7 after 20.0 overs
YesNoWait Scored 144 for 7 after 19.4 overs
YesNoWait Won By 1 Wickets

Player of the Match - Jono Miller

Team Boom
Nathan Vince15133Not out154.554.0287.00000
Stuart Bridgen2109Bowled111.114.0235.75100
Niven Turner31814Caught128.570.000.00001
Peter Dradrach42219Caught115.793.4277.11100
Dan Mcgrath554LBW125.000.000.00000
Ben Peel61010Run out100.004.0287.00300
Ben Cartwright72019Caught105.262.02211.00100
Andrew 'Lebs' Loveday834Run out75.002.0168.00100
Stuart Bridgen900Not out0.000.000.00000

Mitchell New12112Bowled175.002.0178.50000
Sharanjeet "Ricky" Singh201Caught0.002.0199.50100
Jono Miller37448Not out154.173.0155.00100
Jacob Backhouse412Bowled50.004.0256.25000
Brock O'Brien523Bowled66.672.02412.00000
Adam Kendall62322Caught104.553.0196.33100
Jordan Dang71512Bowled125.000.000.00001
Luke Williams867Caught85.714.0205.00200


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them