ACME Vs Bengal Tayj
Date: 30/04/2019 08:30
Venue: Sheikh Kamal International Stadium
Batted First: ACME
ACME Scored 87 for 8 after 12.4 overs
Bengal Tayj Scored 89 for 2 after 14.3 overs
Bengal Tayj Won By 6 Wickets

Player of the Match - Shafiqul Islam

Javed Omar11713LBW130.770.000.00000
Arman Haidar22513Caught192.314.0235.75100
Sohidul Islam Lalon32319Caught121.050.000.00000
Faysal Hossain Decans402Caught0.003.3246.67000
MD sahin Hossen535Double play60.000.000.00000
Md Inzamam Ul Haque624Caught50.002.094.50000
Mahmud Hasan Rana746Bowled66.672.0199.50100
Sajib Roy Aaditto857Bowled71.433.0103.33000

Bengal Tayj
Mohammad Yeasin Bhuiyan000NA0.002.042.00300
Saiful Islam000NA0.002.02412.00000
Shafiqul Islam000NA0.003.4184.74300
Md Jewel000NA0.003.0217.00000
Shakil Haider12920Bowled145.000.000.00000
Mohiuddin Mia21216Caught75.002.0126.00100
Abul Bashar32620Not out130.000.000.00002
Md Arman Hossain Shohag41818Not out100.000.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them