Now or Never B Vs Honey Badgers CC
Date: 02/06/2019 10:15
Venue: Kianawah Park 1, Wynnum Rd, Tingalpa
Umpire(s): Daniel Josefski
Batted First: Honey Badgers CC
Honey Badgers CC Scored 148 for 2 after 20.0 overs
Now or Never B Scored 149 for 2 after 17.4 overs
Now or Never B Won By 6 Wickets

Player of the Match - Leo Ahlawat

Honey Badgers CC
Scott Mcneil000NA0.003.0227.33000
Tom Rivers000NA0.004.0235.75000
Jonathon Ingle15030Not out166.670.000.00000
Jack Donaghy25037Not out135.144.0348.50000
Russell Seymour31614Run out114.290.000.00000
Mark Peatfield4817Run out47.060.000.00000
Jonathon Schaefer51512Not out125.002.43111.07000
Ned Easton600Not out0.004.0389.50200

Now or Never B
Rudra Aurora000NA0.001.011.00000
Ajay Jain000NA0.004.0287.00000
Prashant Kaushik000NA0.004.0297.25000
Somi Grewal166Caught100.002.0168.00000
Leo Ahlawat23920Caught195.003.0155.00000
Navin Prasad33426Not out130.771.066.00000
Shrey Baluja44732Not out146.882.02211.00000
Rajeev Sharma52213Not out169.233.0227.33000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them