Daxina Destroyers Vs The Busdrivers
Date: 08/06/2019 10:45
Venue: Wendywood Bottom
Umpire(s): Abraham Nare,Emmanuel Jones
Batted First: The Busdrivers
The Busdrivers Scored 192 for 4 after 20.0 overs
Daxina Destroyers Scored 113 for 8 after 18.2 overs
The Busdrivers Won By 79 Runs

Man of the Match - Pramod Narotam

The Busdrivers
Pramod Narotam15023Not out217.394.0123.00200
Ajay Naran25232Not out162.504.0348.50200
Mitesh Lakha3410Caught40.000.000.00000
Sahil Rama42917Not out170.592.0136.50100
Shameek Purbhoo52613Caught200.002.0199.50100
Heemal Patel6167Caught228.570.000.00000
Nishal Nagar762Run out300.003.2144.12200
Tameex Mooss800Not out0.003.0206.67000

Daxina Destroyers
Linton Govender (Captain)14327Caught159.264.04210.50100
Julian Jackson276Bowled116.674.0358.75100
Nicholas Naidoo379Caught77.780.000.00000
Justin White 413Bowled33.332.02512.50000
Wade Simons5119Caught122.223.0268.67000
Kyle Swanepoel62617Bowled152.944.0215.25000
Asif Khan71721Bowled80.953.03411.33100
Jason Govender802Bowled0.000.000.00000


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site