Daxina Destroyers Vs Met Ys
Date: 18/05/2019 07:50
Venue: Zoo Lake Bottom
Umpire(s): Abraham Nare,Khagiso Phooko
Batted First: Daxina Destroyers
Daxina Destroyers Scored 126 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Met Ys Scored 128 for 3 after 14.2 overs
Met Ys Won By 5 Wickets

Player of the Match - Jason du Plessis

Daxina Destroyers
Maleek Nair215Caught20.003.0258.33000
Justin White 577Caught100.001.022.00000
Wade Simons73924Not out162.502.0189.00000
Ashan Ajoodha878Not out87.501.2117.86100

Met Ys
Riecus Liebenberg000NA0.004.0153.75300
Roelof van der Merwe000NA0.004.0205.00100
Trevor Harris-Webster12410Caught240.001.044.00000
Riaan 'Gesiggie' van der Westhuizen23224Bowled133.331.01010.00000
Pierre Blignaut302Bowled0.003.03110.33000
Jason du Plessis45329Not out182.763.072.33100
David Govender549Not out44.440.000.00000
Hendrik Potgieter642Not out200.004.0338.25000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them