Bank of Ireland Vs MidasCC
Date: 23/05/2019 18:30
Venue: Netham Park 2
Umpire(s): Patrick Allen
Batted First: Bank of Ireland
Bank of Ireland Scored 106 for 6 after 12.0 overs
MidasCC Scored 108 for 4 after 15.1 overs
MidasCC Won By 4 Wickets

Player of the Match - Kevin Philip

Bank of Ireland
David Tanner138Bowled37.503.051.67000
Matthew Woodruff238Bowled37.502.02110.50100
Nathan Pearch302Bowled0.004.04310.75200
Billy Osman414Caught25.003.0227.33100
Liam Robinson53519Bowled184.210.000.00000
Daniel Hardwick66425Caught256.003.1165.00000

Christian Cullum12310LBW230.001.01414.00101
Oliver Hope21111LBW100.002.03316.50000
Nick Townsend301Bowled0.002.03618.00000
Kevin Philip42012Caught166.674.0143.50400
Steve Hayes55352Not out101.923.093.00100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them