Sydney Thunder Vs Super Stars 11
Date: 04/08/2019 11:50
Venue: Flockhart Park, Croydon Park
Umpire(s): Krishan Panchalingam
Batted First: Sydney Thunder
Sydney Thunder Scored 127 for 7 after 19.2 overs
Super Stars 11 Scored 129 for 5 after 19.0 overs
Super Stars 11 Won By 3 Wickets

Man of the Match - Nikhil Sehgal

Sydney Thunder
Adeel Ejaz11415Bowled93.334.0276.75000
Nikhil Sehgal25235Caught148.573.0134.33200
Ash Sanmuganathan346Bowled66.672.0147.00100
Surjit Kumar453Bowled166.673.093.00100
Tony West54435Caught125.713.0299.67000
Ali Pirzada601LBW0.001.01515.00000
Shivanth Sanmuganathan769Caught66.673.0227.33100

Super Stars 11
Palani Veerappan000NA0.004.0225.50100
Suvaditya Dassarma11819Caught94.740.000.00000
Somesh Kumar214Caught25.001.01111.00000
Om Singh32716Bowled168.754.0276.75100
Anuj Chopra438Bowled37.504.0205.00200
Vijay Datar52826Not out107.690.000.00000
Mukundhan Duraisamy6158LBW187.503.2154.41300
Kunal Shahi73721Not out176.193.03210.67000


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them