True Blues Vs AECOM
Date: 17/06/2019 18:30
Venue: Hilly Fields (SE4 1QA)
Umpire(s): Mahmudul Hasan Murad (LS)
Batted First: AECOM
AECOM Scored 138 for 5 after 20.0 overs
True Blues Scored 139 for 1 after 14.1 overs
True Blues Won By 7 Wickets

Man of the Match - Nick Polhill

Richard Hollis000NA0.000.1420.00000
Dan Parkinson12412Bowled200.002.0115.50000
Richard Belfitt23937Bowled105.411.01414.00000
James Thorpe31516Run out93.752.02412.00100
Kieran Power42615Run out173.332.02110.50000
James Everdell52716Bowled168.753.0227.33000
Andrew Hall657Not out71.432.02211.00000
Raj Rabadia700Not out0.002.02110.50000

True Blues
Tom Keane000NA0.004.0307.50100
Ed Livingstone000NA0.004.0287.00100
Henry Comyn11712Caught141.674.0287.00100
Andrew Hoffmann25026Not out192.310.000.00000
Nick Polhill35021Not out238.104.0174.25000
William Hamnett497Not out128.570.000.00000
Charlie Garnett5139Not out144.444.0338.25000


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them