Pascoe Whales Vs The Flying Sea Beavers
Date: 12/05/2019 11:45
Venue: Fairbairn Oval #7
Umpire(s): Rushit Vekariya
Batted First: Pascoe Whales
Pascoe Whales Scored 200 for 3 after 20.0 overs
The Flying Sea Beavers Scored 81 for 8 after 17.4 overs
Pascoe Whales Won By 119 Runs

Player of the Match - James Kerse

Pascoe Whales
Reuben Baigent000NA0.003.0206.67000
Jag Mangat000NA0.002.4134.64300
Scott McManus15030Not out166.670.000.00000
Shehan Dharmasena23824Bowled158.330.000.00000
Omar Qaiser32721Caught128.573.0155.00100
Christopher Armstrong43514Bowled250.003.0217.00000
James Kerse54217Not out247.062.021.00200
Ryan Bonnici674Not out175.004.0102.50200

The Flying Sea Beavers
Parth Makwana126Caught33.334.0399.75000
Shrey Kalra22016Bowled125.002.0136.50000
Kushal Vyas357LBW71.434.0358.75000
Krutarth Shah41626Bowled61.544.0358.75100
Ethan Coombes513Bowled33.334.04411.00200
Jay Desai63530Bowled116.670.000.00000
Tej Gandhi701Bowled0.001.02626.00000
Udit Jain828Caught25.001.077.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them