Baridhara DOHS CC Vs The Mighty Express
Date: 22/04/2019 08:30
Venue: Prof. Hamidur Rahman Stadium
Umpire(s): Mushfique Nitol,Raisul Islam Nafis
Batted First: Baridhara DOHS CC
Baridhara DOHS CC Scored 102 for 7 after 20.0 overs
The Mighty Express Scored 104 for 1 after 12.2 overs
The Mighty Express Won By 7 Wickets

Man of the Match - Sazzad Hossen

Baridhara DOHS CC
Asif Jamal Gourab13733Bowled112.120.000.00000
Md Feroz Ahmed21518Stumped83.330.2512.50000
Mabubar Rahman Rana347Caught57.144.0235.75100
MD Sagor Khan489Bowled88.890.000.00000
MD Toriqul Islam51310Bowled130.003.0237.67000
Prodip Sharma61920Not out95.001.01515.00000
Abdulla Al Mamun742LBW200.002.0168.00000
Md. Istiaq Khaled813Bowled33.332.02110.50000

The Mighty Express
Zayan Rivaan Bari000NA0.004.0266.50100
Meher Deen000NA0.004.0194.75100
Hasan Dewan000NA0.003.0155.00100
Sazzad Hossen000NA0.004.0143.50300
Mezbah Rahman198Bowled112.500.000.00010
Md. Murad Hossain Azad23026Not out115.384.0174.25100
Nawaf Naser35023Not out217.390.000.00000
Ashiqur Rahman Aakash4149Not out155.561.01010.00000


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site