Bengal Tayj Vs Laila Cricket Club
Date: 09/03/2019 14:00
Venue: Rec Ground
Umpire(s): Foyej Ahmed,Mushfique Nitol
Batted First: Laila Cricket Club
Laila Cricket Club Scored 136 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Bengal Tayj Scored 139 for 2 after 17.0 overs
Bengal Tayj Won By 6 Wickets

Player of the Match - Niloy Mahabub

Laila Cricket Club
Shafi Titas114Bowled25.000.000.00000
Md. Tareq Miru23529Caught120.693.0217.00100
Moinuddin Rubel33419Bowled178.950.000.00000
Abdur Rahman42919Bowled152.632.0178.50000
Md Inzamam Ul Haque5138Caught162.503.03311.00000
Lathiful Azam Badhon61113Not out84.624.0246.00000
Samiul Islam Sumon715Caught20.001.01111.00000
Apurba Roy864Not out150.004.0317.75100

Bengal Tayj
Arifur Rahman Asif000NA0.004.0215.25100
Md.Mamun Sarder000NA0.003.0175.67200
Niloy Mahabub15026Not out192.313.0217.00200
Mohiuddin Mia267Bowled85.710.000.00000
Mohammad Yeasin Bhuiyan31416Bowled87.504.0307.50000
Ishaque Sajal45021Not out238.100.000.00000
Md ishaq Ishaq51311Not out118.182.02412.00000
Toufiqul Haque Nayan645Not out80.004.0174.25100


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them