Mahuhu Are-Ya's Vs Rhubarbarians
Date: 05/03/2019 17:35
Venue: AKL Domain Pitch 7
Umpire(s): Dhaval Trivedi
Batted First: Rhubarbarians
Rhubarbarians Scored 167 for 0 after 20.0 overs
Mahuhu Are-Ya's Scored 169 for 5 after 15.4 overs
Mahuhu Are-Ya's Won By 3 Wickets

Man of the Match - Nick Brokenshire

Gavoon Campbell000NA0.002.0178.50100
Chris Monkton000NA0.002.02713.50000
Colin Ranwell000NA0.002.02311.50000
Ben Hamid15048Not out104.172.4155.36200
Derek Robinson25330Not out176.671.01111.00000
Trevor Jellie35031Not out161.293.03411.33200
Ken Cox473Not out233.332.02110.50010
Colin Butcher511Not out100.001.01414.00000

Mahuhu Are-Ya's
Simon Cox15831Not out187.104.0164.00000
Tony Matthews203LBW0.004.04110.25000
Nick Brokenshire36625Not out264.004.0276.75000
James Bragg445Stumped80.001.01515.00000
Mitch Robinson536Bowled50.000.000.00000
Tom Casey62815Bowled186.674.04010.00000
Raghav Kruthiventy735Bowled60.003.0227.33000


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them