YesNoWait Vs Dilligaf's
Date: 16/01/2019 17:30
Venue: Lyneham 211 (Southwell Park)
Umpire(s): Andrew 'Lebs' Loveday,Brent Hartland (Umpire)
Batted First: YesNoWait
YesNoWait Scored 166 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Dilligaf's Scored 167 for 5 after 18.2 overs
Dilligaf's Won By 3 Wickets

Man of the Match - Michael 'Midge' Valter

Rob Wollaston 15632Bowled175.002.0199.50000
Greg Axon23522Caught159.090.000.00000
Jono Miller375Bowled140.003.05117.00000
Chris Tournier494Bowled225.003.0268.67000
Aaron Henderson53722Not out168.180.000.00000
Jacob Backhouse665Caught120.003.2216.18200
Adam Kendall71517Bowled88.243.0196.33100
Leng Boekhoudt801Caught0.004.0317.75200

Phil Simpson123Caught66.673.0155.00100
Brock Winkler256Caught83.332.0136.50000
Sam Richards312Caught50.004.0338.25000
Giles Tranter4138Caught162.503.03311.00000
Michael 'Midge' Valter55032Not out156.254.0266.50300
Dave Wolthof64023Caught173.912.02311.50200
Mal Towney73414Not out242.862.02211.00100
Jason Brown82212Not out183.330.000.00000


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site