Kohli Nahi Hota Tujh Sai Chase Vs Jhoolay Laal Bangers
Date: 16/03/2019 11:00
Venue: Cricket Center
Umpire(s): Usama Majeed
Batted First: Jhoolay Laal Bangers
Jhoolay Laal Bangers Scored 192 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Kohli Nahi Hota Tujh Sai Chase Scored 193 for 4 after 17.2 overs
Kohli Nahi Hota Tujh Sai Chase Won By 4 Wickets

Man of the Match - Irfan Zaka

Jhoolay Laal Bangers
Ghufran Mir14835Bowled137.140.000.00000
Mubasher Hassan Bhatti223Bowled66.674.0338.25100
Aqil Butt32117Stumped123.530.000.00000
Asad Bokhari45126Not out196.154.05313.25000
Hikmat Ullah Khan543Bowled133.333.03411.33200
Afzal Latif63413Run out261.543.2226.47100
Aleem Zafar7279Not out300.003.04314.33000
Danish Tanveer852Not out250.000.000.00000

Kohli Nahi Hota Tujh Sai Chase
Tanzeel ur Rehman000NA0.002.0178.50000
Hassan Ali naqvi1126Caught200.002.02914.50000
Umar Azam21811Caught163.640.000.00000
Irfan Zaka35020Not out250.004.0379.25100
Bilal Afzal41612Caught133.330.000.00010
Abbas Raza Khan53517Caught205.884.0297.25000
Abdul Rehman Tahir64719Not out247.374.04812.00100
Imran Ali775Not out140.004.0328.00200


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them