Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg) Vs Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 16/12/2018 11:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg)
Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 124 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 125 for 3 after 15.2 overs
Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 5 Wickets

Player of the Match - Muhommad nadeem

Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg)
Syed umar ahmad shah12314Caught164.292.0199.50000
Muhommad miraj266Bowled100.000.000.00000
Hafiz Daniyal33119Caught163.164.0246.00000
Asghar bhatti42016Bowled125.003.0248.00100
Muhommad shahid riaz554Bowled125.000.000.00000
Kashif farid61419Caught73.682.2177.08000
Nisar ul haq71921Not out90.483.0279.00200
Muhommad asif823Caught66.671.01010.00000

Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
majid ali000NA0.004.0123.00000
Naseer khan000NA0.002.0178.50000
Qadeer khan000NA0.003.0258.33100
Ali akbar13824Bowled158.330.000.00000
Rana Qasim2149Caught155.563.0237.67000
Waqar ehsan32622Caught118.184.0215.25300
Muhommad nadeem42012Not out166.674.0225.50300
Fazal khan52312Not out191.670.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them