Zawari cricket academy multan (Reg) Vs Zawari cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 26/11/2018 13:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Zawari cricket academy multan (Reg)
Zawari cricket academy multan (Reg) Scored 227 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Zawari cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 203 for 8 after 20.0 overs
Zawari cricket academy multan (Reg) Won By 24 Runs

Player of the Match - Muhommad akhtar

Zawari cricket academy multan (Reg)
Babar Ali11419Stumped73.681.02424.00000
Imtiaz aslam26418Stumped355.562.03919.50000
Muhommad sajjad35313Not out407.694.0225.50100
Mubashir riaz4113Stumped7.693.04715.67000
Muhommad akhtar53217Caught188.240.000.00033
Muhommad waqar602Caught0.004.0174.25200
Shafiq Ahmad72713Caught207.694.0235.75500
abdul slaam83611Not out327.272.03115.50000

Zawari cricket club multan (Reg)
Muhommad tayyab12422Stumped109.090.000.00032
Muhommad farooq Sial25725Stumped228.004.092.25300
Muhommad muzamil31919Caught100.000.000.00000
Muhammad Imran45519Bowled289.474.0153.75200
Muhommad Amin54713Stumped361.544.06917.25000
Zahid manzoor601Bowled0.004.06416.00000
Muhommad imran Zokee701Caught0.004.07017.50100
Hasnain akram814Caught25.000.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them