Fire of Sonargaon Vs Cricketers Cumilla
Date: 10/11/2018 14:15
Venue: BWDB Cricket Ground, Banani 11
Umpire(s): Mushfique Nitol,Oni Khan
Batted First: Fire of Sonargaon
Fire of Sonargaon Scored 178 for 3 after 20.0 overs
Cricketers Cumilla Scored 110 for 8 after 18.0 overs
Fire of Sonargaon Won By 68 Runs

Man of the Match - Refat E Monzum Rip

Fire of Sonargaon
Emon Mia000NA0.004.0102.50300
Monjurul Morshed Mithun000NA0.004.0225.50100
Saimum Habib12820Bowled140.000.000.00000
Faiaz Siddique Sifat286LBW133.330.000.00000
Mahir Shehab Mahin32626Caught100.000.000.00000
Sohel Rana Joy45429Not out186.214.04210.50000
Refat E Monzum Rip53712Not out308.333.0175.67100
Tanvir Ahmed Siddiky62212Not out183.333.0144.67200

Cricketers Cumilla
Ahmed Saife Ullah101Bowled0.004.05614.00000
Kamal Ahmed224Bowled50.000.000.00000
Md Mozaharul Hoque Sajib303Bowled0.004.0276.75000
Wasel Ahmed42923Caught126.094.0256.25100
Helal Uddin Ahmed Khoka52319Caught121.050.000.00000
Md Mizanur Rahman62116Bowled131.250.000.00000
Md Rashed Osman72926Bowled111.544.0205.00100
Yunus Hossain812Run out50.004.04711.75100


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them