The Mighty Express Vs Dhaka Indians
Date: 09/11/2018 10:30
Venue: BWDB Cricket Ground, Banani 11
Umpire(s): Mushfique Nitol,Oni Khan
Batted First: The Mighty Express
The Mighty Express Scored 113 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Dhaka Indians Scored 115 for 3 after 15.0 overs
Dhaka Indians Won By 5 Wickets

Man of the Match - Gaurav Chaturvedi

The Mighty Express
Meher Deen11310Caught130.002.094.50000
Nawaf Naser203Caught0.000.000.00000
Ahmed Idaf32122Caught95.452.02311.50000
Zayan Rivaan Bari41011Bowled90.912.0157.50100
Areez Tanbeen Rahman52620Bowled130.002.084.00100
Tayab Bashar6810Bowled80.000.000.00000
Ashiqur Rahman Aakash71518Not out83.334.0235.75000
Hasan Dewan81010Run out100.003.03311.00100

Dhaka Indians
Santanu Ghosh000NA0.000.000.00001
PK Shaw000NA0.004.0287.00200
Samiddha Gallage12115Caught140.003.0134.33100
Rohit Chauhan23621LBW171.432.084.00100
Gaurav Chaturvedi34230Not out140.004.0215.25200
Royhan Ahmed447Bowled57.143.0206.67000
Md Aminul Islam564Not out150.004.0133.25000


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them