Iron Titans Vs Daai Ander Span
Date: 03/02/2019 15:00
Venue: Kathu Cricket Oval
Batted First: Iron Titans
Iron Titans Scored 52 for 8 after 10.2 overs
Daai Ander Span Scored 54 for 0 after 8.2 overs
Daai Ander Span Won By 8 Wickets

Player of the Match - Ethan Smith

Iron Titans
Spyker Nel11511Caught136.364.0235.75000
Brennas Coetzer2913Bowled69.230.2820.00000
Stefaan Lombart302Bowled0.000.000.00000
Donavan Coetzer496Bowled150.004.0235.75000
Brandt Janse van rensburg587Bowled114.290.000.00000
Francois Routhenbag61016Bowled62.500.000.00000
Chercez Davis703Caught0.000.000.00000
Roman Erasmus801LBW0.000.000.00000

Daai Ander Span
Andre Dre000NA0.001.022.00100
Jonathan Jansen000NA0.004.0256.25300
Michael Siepker000NA0.000.212.50100
Louis Steyn000NA0.000.000.00001
Duard Kotze12517Not out147.061.066.00000
Ethan Smith22927Not out107.414.0174.25300


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them