Malthouse Hiethens Red Vs Diddys Fault
Date: 20/11/2018 17:35
Venue: Wainoni Park 3
Umpire(s): Ben Krinkel,Nick Mulder,Pubudu Gayan
Batted First: Malthouse Hiethens Red
Malthouse Hiethens Red Scored 156 for 4 after 20.0 overs
Diddys Fault Scored 160 for 2 after 16.0 overs
Diddys Fault Won By 6 Wickets

Man of the Match - Sean Clarke

Malthouse Hiethens Red
Kieran Lance000NA0.001.01212.00000
Carey Burt12621Bowled123.814.0276.75100
Rob Lance25033Not out151.522.03115.50000
Gregor Mansfield34024Bowled166.672.02512.50000
Paul Fitzell401Bowled0.000.000.00000
Andrew Lance579Run out77.781.01515.00000
Daniel Irvine61612Not out133.334.0328.00100
Craig Furness71110Not out110.002.0168.00000

Diddys Fault
Patrick Dennison000NA0.003.0144.67000
Smokey Foster000NA0.002.0178.50000
Connor Dean112Bowled50.002.02010.00000
Liam Quinn25226Not out200.002.0189.00000
Sean Clarke35424Not out225.004.0266.50200
Nick Parfitt41914Bowled135.712.0168.00000
Seth Russ52116Not out131.252.02010.00000
Alex Quinn6114Not out275.003.0196.33100


Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them