The Honey Badgers Vs Rasgullay
Date: 02/12/2018 09:00
Venue: Moore Park West (MP1)
Umpire(s): Bhunesh Patel
Batted First: Rasgullay
Rasgullay Scored 125 for 8 after 17.2 overs
The Honey Badgers Scored 82 for 5 after 17.1 overs
Rasgullay Won By 43 Runs

Player of the Match - Babar Khan

Babar Khan15737Bowled154.052.141.82200
Haseef Ahmed2107Bowled142.863.062.00000
Usman Usama32012Caught166.674.0276.75300
Muhammad Farhan4139Caught144.441.088.00000
Umair Usama52118Caught116.670.000.00000
Arif Waqar625Caught40.001.011.00000
Muneeb Rehman712Caught50.002.0168.00000
Hassan Usama802Bowled0.004.0184.50000

The Honey Badgers
Jeremy Simon16666Caught100.003.0248.00100
Tom McGillick223Bowled66.674.0276.75101
Nick Gascogne3410Bowled40.004.0123.00300
Stefan Wellsmore424Caught50.003.0258.33101
Aron Kunaseelan569LBW66.673.23610.59200


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them