Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg) Vs Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 11/12/2018 13:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 143 for 8 after 19.3 overs
Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg) Scored 140 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 3 Runs

Player of the Match - Waqar ehsan

Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Hamza sarwar11413Stumped107.690.000.00000
Rana Qasim284Bowled200.004.0174.25000
Waqar ehsan35331Run out170.974.0235.75100
Muhommad nadeem43526Run out134.624.0317.75200
Ali akbar51813Bowled138.464.0297.25000
zaheer Abbas665Bowled120.000.000.00000
majid ali702Run out0.003.0186.00100
Tariq rafiq869Run out66.671.01111.00000

Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg)
Zain islam000NA0.004.0307.50100
Muhommad zohaib11314LBW92.860.000.00000
Muhommad hassan khan21913Caught146.154.0266.50200
Asif malik33822LBW172.734.0256.25000
Muhommad asim43127Run out114.810.000.00010
Muhommad zubair52728Bowled96.433.0175.67100
Muhommad rizwan611Not out100.001.088.00000
Muhommad abubakar700Not out0.003.3349.44000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them