Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Vs Golden star cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 18/10/2018 14:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 198 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Golden star cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 136 for 8 after 16.4 overs
Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 62 Runs

Player of the Match - Zahid sultan

Muslim gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Rana Qasim14022Caught181.820.000.00010
Muhommad shakeel287Caught114.291.01313.00000
Waqar ehsan33012Caught250.004.0184.50200
Fazal khan45434Caught158.822.02311.50000
zaheer Abbas501LBW0.000.000.00000
Ali akbar65027Not out185.192.43211.43200
majid ali776Bowled116.674.0194.75100
Tariq rafiq834Double play75.003.0289.33300

Golden star cricket club multan (Reg)
Uzair badar1106LBW166.671.055.00000
rizwan yamin23324Caught137.503.03411.33101
Zubair badar301Bowled0.004.04310.75000
Muhommad kashif416Bowled16.671.01212.00100
Awais iqbal53424Bowled141.672.073.50100
Zahid sultan65323Bowled230.434.0317.75300
Hasnain aslam723Stumped66.674.04310.75000
Umair badar802Bowled0.001.01717.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them