Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg) Vs Khan sports cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 18/10/2018 11:30
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Khan sports cricket club multan (Reg)
Khan sports cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 125 for 8 after 19.2 overs
Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg) Scored 126 for 1 after 14.2 overs
Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg) Won By 7 Wickets

Player of the Match - Muhommad hassan khan

Khan sports cricket club multan (Reg)
zeeshan nawaz11215Bowled80.001.01010.00000
Muzaffar Hussain21419Bowled73.680.2512.50000
zeeshan Haidar388Stumped100.003.03110.33000
Muhommad nouman zafar42917Caught170.592.02110.50000
Abdullah hanif534Stumped75.003.0268.67000
Kashif khan61618Caught88.893.0113.67100
Muhommad sabir shah72415Caught160.002.0178.50000
Shahid amin8176Bowled283.330.000.00000

Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg)
Muhommad abubakar000NA0.004.0276.75200
Muhommad mursalin000NA0.001.01010.00000
Muhommad zohaib15031Not out161.290.000.00021
Muhommad hassan khan25026Not out192.314.0123.00200
Asif malik31915Not out126.674.0194.75000
Muhommad zubair423Bowled66.673.03210.67100
Muhommad rizwan502Not out0.003.2236.76300


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them