Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg) Vs Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 02/11/2018 08:45
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg)
Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg) Scored 139 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 143 for 3 after 18.3 overs
Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 5 Wickets

Player of the Match - Asif malik

Awalin youngster cricket multan (Reg)
Muhommad hassan khan103Bowled0.004.0358.75000
Asif malik28450Not out168.004.0194.75200
Muhommad zubair32218Caught122.223.0237.67000
Muhommad zohaib41514Caught107.141.01212.00001
Muhommad rizwan512Bowled50.003.0186.00100
Mudasir sh613LBW33.331.099.00000
Muhommad mursalin757Caught71.432.3249.23000
Muhommad asim8117Caught157.140.000.00000

Huma memorial cricket club multan (Reg)
Muhommad asif000NA0.004.0338.25000
Nisar ul haq000NA0.004.0297.25200
Muhommad miraj11814Caught128.570.000.00002
Syed umar ahmad shah24426Bowled169.233.0299.67000
Muhommad suleman368Not out75.000.000.00000
Muhommad shahid riaz42519Not out131.581.01919.00100
Kashif farid53223Caught139.134.0153.75200
Asghar bhatti6157Not out214.294.0143.50200


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them