Khan sports cricket club multan (Reg) Vs New youngster cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 05/12/2018 11:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Khan sports cricket club multan (Reg)
Khan sports cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 158 for 7 after 20.0 overs
New youngster cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 147 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Khan sports cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 11 Runs

Player of the Match - zeeshan Haidar

Khan sports cricket club multan (Reg)
Muhommad nouman zafar14626Bowled176.922.0199.50000
Shahid amin23919Caught205.260.000.00001
zeeshan Haidar33218Bowled177.784.0256.25100
Abdullah hanif468Bowled75.004.0307.50100
Muhommad sabir shah599Bowled100.004.0328.00100
Muhommad muneeb62016Caught125.002.0105.00000
Kamran imdad701Double play0.004.0256.25100
Muhommad irshad8310Not out30.000.000.00000

New youngster cricket club multan (Reg)
Syed Ali Ahmad11922Caught86.360.000.00000
Muhommad Ahmad21412Run out116.671.011.00101
abdul rehman3107Caught142.864.0358.75100
adil shakeel42913Run out223.081.033.00000
Fahad asad arshad54332Caught134.384.0358.75000
Tayyab kashan61213Run out92.314.0358.75100
Zaryab shoukat713Bowled33.333.0196.33200
Muhommad waqas8136Not out216.673.0279.00100


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them