Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Vs Falcon cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 20/11/2018 08:45
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Scored 195 for 4 after 20.0 overs
Falcon cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 109 for 8 after 15.4 overs
Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Won By 86 Runs

Player of the Match - Faheem akhtar

Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Basit sultan15235Not out148.570.000.00000
javad maqsood22519Caught131.583.03110.33000
Muhommad junaid khursheed353Caught166.673.0196.33200
Fayyaz anwar41717LBW100.001.4116.11100
Faheem akhtar55016Not out312.502.073.50000
Adnan Alam62510Bowled250.000.000.00001
Atta ullah nadeem754Not out125.004.0328.00200
Talha saleem8124Not out300.002.052.50100

Falcon cricket club multan (Reg)
Muhommad Raees17139Caught182.050.000.00000
Awais Gardezi21421Bowled66.671.01616.00100
Muhommad ashfaq325Double play40.004.04411.00100
Muhommad Fayyaz454Caught125.004.0287.00100
Saeed Ahmad513Caught33.334.0358.75100
Shehzad Abid600Run out0.004.0389.50000
Rizwan ul haq7107Caught142.861.088.00000
Adnan khan824Caught50.002.02412.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them