Friends cricket club multan (Reg) Vs Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Date: 17/10/2018 14:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Scored 168 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Friends cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 169 for 4 after 18.3 overs
Friends cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 4 Wickets

Player of the Match - Danish qureshi

Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Muhommad junaid khursheed101LBW0.003.0227.33000
Amir saleem202Bowled0.000.000.00000
javad maqsood32315Bowled153.333.03411.33000
Fayyaz anwar46042Bowled142.863.0227.33000
Atta ullah nadeem536Caught50.003.3359.72200
Basit sultan635Stumped60.000.000.00010
Faheem akhtar75628Not out200.003.0248.00000
Wajid siddique82310Not out230.003.03010.00200

Friends cricket club multan (Reg)
Muhommad shoaib156Caught83.334.0256.25000
Ahmad ullah25029Not out172.410.000.00000
Nasir qureshi386Bowled133.330.000.00010
Danish qureshi45027Not out185.194.0225.50200
Asad fiyaz52112Not out175.004.05012.50000
Faisal mehmood6168Caught200.004.0379.25200
waseem zafar71510Stumped150.004.0348.50200
Muhommad Abdullah822Not out100.000.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them