Cantt gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Vs Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Date: 06/12/2018 08:45
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Cantt gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Cantt gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 113 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Scored 116 for 4 after 15.0 overs
Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Won By 4 Wickets

Player of the Match - Farhan bashir

Cantt gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Arafat minhas199Bowled100.002.073.50000
Alam Zaib khan24136LBW113.890.000.00000
ali shan31517LBW88.240.000.00000
Ali Abdullah riaz42417Not out141.181.01515.00000
sadam Hussain513Caught33.334.0276.75200
Alam Gir khan635LBW60.002.02110.50000
Nasir khan712Bowled50.002.0168.00000
Umer khan81212Not out100.004.0276.75100

Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Atta ullah nadeem000NA0.004.0235.75300
Wajid siddique000NA0.004.0215.25000
Basit sultan164Caught150.000.000.00000
Faheem akhtar255Bowled100.004.0215.25100
Muhommad junaid khursheed33331Caught106.450.000.00000
Fayyaz anwar41513Run out115.384.0256.25000
Farhan bashir54824Not out200.004.0164.00200
Adnan Alam662Not out300.000.000.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them