A O Cricket club Multan (Reg) Vs Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Date: 28/11/2018 08:45
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Scored 195 for 6 after 20.0 overs
A O Cricket club Multan (Reg) Scored 190 for 6 after 20.0 overs
Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Won By 5 Runs

Player of the Match - Raees bashir

Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Basit sultan142LBW200.000.000.00000
javad maqsood23516Bowled218.754.0266.50100
Muhommad junaid khursheed36438Not out168.422.0168.00100
Atta ullah nadeem401Caught0.003.0279.00000
Fayyaz anwar52318Caught127.784.0358.75100
Farhan bashir62711Caught245.453.04314.33000
Adnan Alam71111Caught100.000.000.00000
Talha saleem82612Not out216.674.04310.75000

A O Cricket club Multan (Reg)
Ali murtaza mehdi14723Run out204.352.02914.50000
Muhommad Mushtaq224Caught50.004.04210.50000
Muhommad shehzad33320Caught165.004.0225.50300
Muhommad usman arabi400Double play0.004.0358.75000
Rehan rafiq524Bowled50.000.000.00000
Raees bashir67632Not out237.504.0379.25100
Abdul manan72416Run out150.000.000.00000
Mubeen arshad846Not out66.672.02512.50200


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them