Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Vs Multan youngster cricket club (Reg)
Date: 26/09/2018 11:30
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Scored 149 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Multan youngster cricket club (Reg) Scored 77 for 8 after 13.2 overs
Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg) Won By 72 Runs

Player of the Match - Kashif Ali

Al Qadir memorial cricket club (Reg)
Malik tariq hassan13122Bowled140.910.000.00000
javad maqsood223Bowled66.672.252.08100
Fayyaz anwar31312Run out108.333.0217.00100
Muhommad junaid khursheed41310Caught130.000.000.00000
Atta ullah nadeem52119Bowled110.533.0155.00200
Faheem akhtar675Caught140.000.000.00000
Wajid siddique72919Caught152.633.0227.33000
Farhan bashir82912Not out241.672.0115.50100

Multan youngster cricket club (Reg)
Muhommad jabbar14119Double play215.793.0248.00100
M Shehzad203Bowled0.000.000.00000
Rana shakeel315Bowled20.003.03010.00000
Syed Rizwan427Caught28.574.0389.50100
Muhommad Sammiullah546Bowled66.670.000.00000
Kashif Ali62522Run out113.644.0174.25300
Muhommad irfan703Run out0.002.0126.00100
Muhommad Danish813Caught33.334.0246.00000


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them