Zawari cricket club multan (Reg) Vs Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 29/10/2018 13:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 164 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Zawari cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 90 for 8 after 15.0 overs
Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 74 Runs

Man of the Match - Mehrab baloch

Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Haris javid11716Stumped106.252.1115.00100
Muhommad waseem201LBW0.000.4810.00000
Muhommad faizan35241Not out126.830.000.00000
Sultan khan42621Bowled123.812.094.50100
waseem akram55919Not out310.532.0126.00000
Muhommad hassan khan644Bowled100.000.000.00000
Nadeem baloch702Run out0.004.0317.75100
Mehrab baloch812Not out50.004.0164.00500

Zawari cricket club multan (Reg)
Rana Qaisar12424Bowled100.000.000.00000
Muhommad farooq Sial22417Bowled141.184.0379.25100
Muhammad Imran31515Bowled100.004.04411.00100
Muhommad Amin41110Bowled110.004.0256.25000
Muhommad muzamil574Caught175.000.000.00000
Ghulam Abbas601Caught0.004.0235.75100
Muhommad imran Zokee735Bowled60.004.0307.50100
Muhommad tayyab835LBW60.000.000.00010


Cookie named 'gdpr-accept' is not set!

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them nike womens site