Chanab cricket club multan (Reg) Vs Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 19/10/2018 09:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Chanab cricket club multan (Reg)
Chanab cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 121 for 8 after 19.1 overs
Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 112 for 3 after 20.0 overs
Chanab cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 9 Runs

Player of the Match - Shehzad baloch

Chanab cricket club multan (Reg)
Muhommad arslan khan13014Caught214.290.000.00001
zaheer hassan khan246Bowled66.674.0133.25000
Azan shakir33314Caught235.710.000.00000
Waleed kawish41612Caught133.334.0143.50100
Nouman mubarik566Double play100.001.01111.00000
Saqlain khan645Stumped80.004.0338.25000
Muhommad amin72240Stumped55.003.0113.67100
Fahad aziz823Stumped66.674.0256.25000

Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Mehrab baloch000NA0.004.0348.50200
Nadeem baloch000NA0.004.0225.50000
Muhommad waseem000NA0.003.192.81200
Muhommad hassan khan155Bowled100.000.000.00000
Muhommad mohsin malik23543Not out81.404.0276.75200
Muhommad faizan33639Caught92.310.000.00000
Sultan khan43014Run out214.294.0256.25100
Shehzad baloch511Not out100.000.000.00030


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them