Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Vs Qureshi cricket club multan (Reg)
Date: 05/11/2018 11:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Multan Umpire
Batted First: Qureshi cricket club multan (Reg)
Qureshi cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 198 for 3 after 20.0 overs
Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 180 for 5 after 20.0 overs
Qureshi cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 18 Runs

Player of the Match - Zohaib anjum

Qureshi cricket club multan (Reg)
Arslan majeed000NA0.004.0276.75200
Adnan naeem12612Stumped216.670.000.00000
Abubakar younas25324Not out220.834.0225.50000
Babar Ali323Caught66.673.04414.67100
Zohaib anjum45534Not out161.760.000.00021
Farhan Ali51810Caught180.004.04010.00000
Yasir bashir63820Not out190.001.01515.00100
Shakeel malik741Not out400.004.0317.75100

Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Muhommad hassan khan15029Not out172.410.000.00000
Tanveer Ahmad2119Caught122.224.05413.50000
waseem akram33411Caught309.094.0338.25000
Muhommad faizan41013Stumped76.920.000.00000
Sultan khan5125Caught240.004.0369.00200
Muhommad mohsin malik62218Not out122.224.04010.00100
Imran kalro73113Stumped238.464.0338.25000
Muhommad waseem896Not out150.000.000.00011


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them