Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Vs Multan youngster cricket club (Reg)
Date: 03/07/2018 09:00
Venue: Al Zawari Cricket Club
Umpire(s): Saqib bukhari
Batted First: Multan youngster cricket club (Reg)
Multan youngster cricket club (Reg) Scored 141 for 7 after 20.0 overs
Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Scored 143 for 2 after 19.1 overs
Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg) Won By 6 Wickets

Player of the Match - Muhommad mohsin malik

Multan youngster cricket club (Reg)
Muhommad rashid123Caught66.670.000.00000
Rana shakeel289Bowled88.893.03311.00000
M Shehzad34342Not out102.380.000.00000
Muhommad jabbar42419Caught126.324.0348.50000
Kashif Ali557Bowled71.434.0194.75000
Muhommad Danish63911Caught354.554.0287.00100
Muhommad irfan756Caught83.330.1630.00000
Mehboob bhutta837Bowled42.864.0215.25000

Ghalib gymkhana cricket club multan (Reg)
Imran kalro000NA0.001.066.00000
Muhommad rizwan000NA0.004.0317.75100
Muhommad waseem000NA0.000.000.00002
Muhommad mohsin malik15437Not out145.954.0215.25200
Mehrab baloch22936Run out80.563.0103.33100
Muhommad faizan3125Bowled240.000.000.00000
Sultan khan43213Not out246.154.0276.75100
waseem akram5147Not out200.004.0369.00200


The Player of the Match (PoM) is declared on the Scorecard at the end of each match. This is the Player who has amassed the most Legend Points during the game (for Bowling, Batting, Fielding etc. Participation Legend Points are also included in the total).

The Award Winner for each match will also show on the Scorecard. This will usually be the same Player as the PoM unless the PoM does not have a confirmed email address (and therefore would not receive the Award email which is sent post match). Where the Award Winner is not the PoM, it will be the next player on the Scorecard who has a confirmed email address.

All players will receive a post match email showing a breakdown of their Legend Points from the Match but the Award Winner’s email will also reward them with a link to an award for their achievement!

you can click here to login and check your awards

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them